Skip To Content

You are here:  Admissions > Admissions Home
Prospective students and their parents are encouraged to visit our campus in the 10th arrondissement. See below for organized campus visits, or if you would like to arrange a different time to meet, please contact the admissions office to set up an appointment (admissions@paris.edu or +33 (0)1 45 77 19 99).
 
CAMPUS TOURS
Additionally, tours are organized every week during the following times:
Mondays / 11am
Wednesdays / 2pm
Fridays / 2pm
 
OPEN HOUSE
Open House is held twice a year, and is a great opportunity to meet with the admissions staff as well as faculty and other prospective students, tour the facilities, and get acquainted with student life in Paris. Our next Open House is Saturday, November 14, 2015. Sign up below.
 
Open House
    Register to Attend PCA Open House  
   

Admissions Contact Information

General Information
+33 (0)1 45 77 19 99
admissions@paris.edu 

Sara Krauskopf
Executive Director of Admissions & Communications
Sara.krauskopf@paris.edu
 
Marie Breton
Admissions Manager for Special Programs
Territories: France, Mexico, North Africa, Spain, Portugal
MarieB@paris.edu
 
Silvia Sabino
International Programs Manager
Exchange & Study Abroad at PCA
S.sabino@paris.edu 
 
Yoshiko Shimada
Student Relations Manager
Yoshiko.shimada@paris.edu 
 
Nele Pyfferoen
Career Services Manager
Nele.pyfferoen@paris.edu
  
Kate Hiley
Admissions Representative for the UK & Indonesia
KateH@paris.edu
 
Hadley Johnson
Admissions Representative for Canada & the USA
HadleyJ@paris.edu
 
Peggy Noland
Admissions Representative for the USA
PeggyN@paris.edu
April Dutheil
PCA Ambassador for France
April.dutheil@paris.edu
 
Heather Beaumont 
PCA Ambassador for China
Heather.beaumont@paris.edu
 
Kaamna Patel
PCA Ambassador for India
Kaamna.patel@paris.edu 
 
Naomi Koffman
PCA Ambassador for Switzerland
Naomi.koffman@paris.edu
 
Nino Trentinella 
PCA Ambassador for Australia
Nino.trentinella@paris.edu  
 
Nour Hage 
PCA Ambassador for Middle East
Nour.hage@paris.edu
 
Sayana Gonzalez Agtseribbe 
PCA Ambassador for Argentina & India
Sayana.gonzalezagtseribbe@paris.edu
 
Tino Troska 
PCA Ambassador for Spain & Portugal
Tino.troska@paris.edu  
 
Tobias Ahlberg 
PCA Ambassador for Scandinavia
Tobia.ahlberg@paris.edu
Please complete this form to receive a link to download our catalog.
     
Download our Catalog
Please complete this form to receive a link to download our catalog.
     
Download the Masters Program Brochure