Skip To Content

You are here:  Admissions > Admissions Home
Prospective students and their parents are encouraged to visit our campus in the 10th arrondissement. See below for organized campus visits, or if you would like to arrange a different time to meet, please contact the admissions office to set up an appointment (admissions@paris.edu or +33 (0)1 45 77 19 99).
 
CAMPUS TOURS
Additionally, tours are organized every week during the following times:
Mondays / 11am
Wednesdays / 2pm
Fridays / 2pm
 
OPEN HOUSE
Open House is held twice a year, and is a great opportunity to meet with the admissions staff as well as faculty and other prospective students, tour the facilities, and get acquainted with student life in Paris. Our next Open House is in Fall 2014. Sign up below.
 
Open House
    Register to Attend PCA Open House  
   

Admissions Contact Information

General Information
+33 (0)1 45 77 19 99
admissions@paris.edu 

Matthew Gallagher
Director of Admissions & Student Life
Territories: China, Korea, Switzerland, Italy, Germany
MatthewG@paris.edu
 
Céline Aziz
Operations & Communications Manager for Admissions
Territories: Turkey, India, Pakistan, Egypt, Southeast Asia
CelineA@paris.edu
 
Marie Breton
Admissions Manager for Special Programs
Territories: France, Mexico, North Africa, Spain, Portugal
MarieB@paris.edu
 
Kate Hiley
Admissions Representative for the UK
KateH@paris.edu
 
Hadley Johnson
Admissions Representative for Canada & the USA
HadleyJ@paris.edu
 
Peggy Noland
Admissions Representative for the USA
PeggyN@paris.edu
 
Ana Uzelac
Admissions Manager for Financial Assistance
Territories: Middle East, South America, Eastern Europe
AnaU@paris.edu
Please complete this form to receive a link to download our catalog.
     
Download our Catalog